Tue, Feb 23 | Zoom

"This Is How We Do It.." - Sanity in the Midst of Insanity

We are all facing a global health crisis with very few guideposts on how to get through it, let alone how to get through it and thrive at the same time. Join us as we journey through ways of staying sane, when insane seems to be the only thing on the mind!
Tickets Are Not on Sale
"This Is How We Do It.." - Sanity in the Midst of Insanity

Time & Location

Feb 23, 7:00 PM CST
Zoom

About the Event

Topic: This Is How We Do It- Sanity in the Midst of Insanity

Time: Feb 23, 2021  5:00pm PST; 7:00pm  CST; 8:00pm EST   

Join Zoom Meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6800395408?pwd=dGxBVTR3ZjZKRkE0ZnMzUVFwNTZJQT09  

Meeting ID: 680 039 5408 

Passcode: Auset-Isis 

One tap mobile +13126266799,,6800395408#,,,,*5265209461# US (Chicago) +13017158592,,6800395408#,,,,*5265209461# US (Washington DC)  Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) +1 646 558 8656 US (New York) +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose) +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) Meeting ID: 680 039 5408 Passcode: 5265209461 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd6uMgZ9sC

Share This Event