Thu, Dec 10 | Sister Power YouTube Show LIVE on Think Tec

Sister Power YouTube Show LIVE on Think Tech Hawaii - Make America Smart Again!

Sister Power YouTube Show LIVE on Think Tech Hawaii Name of Episode: Make America Smart Again Tagline of the Episode: Navigating a New World I will be discussing the eBook “Navigating a New World” co-authored with Michele D Miller and Dr. Lane Rolling
Registration is Closed
 Sister Power YouTube Show LIVE on Think Tech Hawaii - Make America Smart Again!

Time & Location

Dec 10, 2020, 9:00 PM EST
Sister Power YouTube Show LIVE on Think Tec

About the Event

RESCHEDULED - I know you are excited to listen to this dynamic conversation. The program has been rescheduled to next Thursday. 

I will be on Sister Power YouTube Show LIVE on Think Tech Hawaii

Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 4:00 pm  (HST) 6:00pm PST 8:00pm CST 9:00pm EST

Name of Episode:  Make America Smart Again

Tagline of the Episode:  Navigating a New World

I will be discussing the eBook “Navigating a New World” co-authored with

Michele D Miller

and Dr. Lane Rolling

Registration is Closed

Share This Event