top of page
Biosafety Security Travel Protocols - "This Is How We Do It!"
Biosafety Security Travel Protocols - "This Is How We Do It!"

Tue, Jan 12

|

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81153484917?pwd=U

Biosafety Security Travel Protocols - "This Is How We Do It!"

Yes! You purchased the book. We know you are ready to apply what you have learned! Dr. Patricia Blessman is exclusively inviting you to a Zoom meeting to dive further into what you've read, and how we can use it to defeat Covid-19!

**Invitation Only** - Book purchasers and subscribers will be sent registration or a zoom link.
See other events

Time & Location

Jan 12, 2021, 7:00 PM CST

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81153484917?pwd=U

About the event

Topic:

We will cover Biosafety Security Travel Protocols - This Is How We Do It! The information we will be covering pertains to travel by cars, trains, and planes.

Time: 

January 12, 2021 8:00pm EST; 7:00pm CST; 5:00pm PST

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81153484917?pwd=UFVyMlBuWW02QzdSOUZiWjRhSVRFdz09

Meeting ID: 811 5348 4917 Passcode: 572523

Share this event

bottom of page